Refine your assignment below

(or continue typing in the search box above):

products

Klanten Testimonials

Hieronder vind u testimonials die onze klanten gedeeld hebben over de ervaringen met Ace. Wij hopen dat wij mogen rekenen op uw ervaringen.

Onderdelen 1 tot 9 van totaal 305

per pagina
Deze zaak is werkelijk waar top. Persoonlijke en eerlijke servicegerichtheid. De communicatie is eerlijk snel en helder. Ik had een horloge bandje gekocht in het buitenland. De maat daarvan klopte niet. Ace Jewels heeft alles voor mij geregeld. Kosteloos! Dat vind ik nog eens top service . Ik was nog geen klant maar zal dat zeker bijven. Er is veel kennis aanwezig. Je merkt dat deze mensen met iets bezig zijn waar hun passie ligt. Bedankt!
Gepost door Peter Roosenstein op June 05, 2018
Ace were most helpful in tracking down and obtaining Omega Sailing Bracelet for me. I had tried numerous retailers in the UK who were unable to assist. The service was excellent and Tamarah was most helpful. Would recommend 100% wherever in the world you are. Many thanks.
Gepost door John Dalgleish op September 08, 2016
Bought our wedding bands at Ace. Had the bands handmade by Ace and had to be ready in a short time period. They deliverd it exactly as we wanted and even before the delivery date we discussed. Very professional, capable and helpful staff. They always respond within a very short time period. All are very kind and patient and nothing is too much to ask. Highly recommend Ace to everyone! Best service!
Gepost door M. M. Sita op May 27, 2016
We bought and designed my engagement ring at Ace's. At first i wanted a ring from the showroom and Tamara and the lovely staff at Ace patiently helped us and even specially ordered us rings to see and immediately let us know when new rings that matched our desires came in. I had very specific wishes as to what my ring should look like, so we decided to get a specially designed and handmade ring by Ace. I came to the shop with various pictures that had to come together to one design. Wesley perfectly designed us the ring and during this process he was always patient (i drove him nuts!), professional, helpful, kind and quick to respond to our questions and wishes. I can honestly say that team Ace is outstanding! All of them are professional, kind, helpful and they are always quick to respond to questions and needs and will do anything to make a purchase at Ace a happy and statisfying purchase. As they say in Dutch: the customer really is the king at Ace :-) To this day everytime i look at my ring, i still am obsessed with it and am very happy with the final result. It was our pleasure shopping such a special piece of jewelery at Ace and we will be back for sure! Thank you Alon, Wesley, Tamara and Robin!
Gepost door O. A. op May 27, 2016
I just wanted to take a minute to pass along my extreme gratitude for the most wonderful experience through the recent purchase of a watch for my husband’s birthday. From the moment I contacted the ACE team until the time I received the watch, I was provided the highest level of professionalism, expertise, customer service, care and timely communication that I could ever imagine. Aside from the obvious, that they have a beautiful and robust selection of jewelry and watches, the Ace team really goes above and beyond to help. Words can’t express how satisfied and impressed I am with their service and the beautiful watch I purchased. Thank you!!
Gepost door Sepideh op May 27, 2016
I am extremely lucky to have found Ace!! After doing my research on WUS and finding many positive reviews I figured I would give Ace a try and I'm glad I did. I just completed my second purchase and I am very impressed with the level of attention and professionalism I receive as a client. Tamarah and her staff could not be any better. My wrist and I say thank you. Looking forward to our next transaction.
Gepost door Don D. op February 10, 2016
My experience with Ace Jewelers has been exemplary. They give a courteous service which is second to none. Communications are superb and they look after their clients in the most personal and old-fashioned way. I have no hesitation in recommending them, based on my testing of all of this during the purchase of an elusive Montblanc item, unavailable via any other source. Thank you Ace.
Gepost door Peter op February 01, 2016
An absolute gem of a Jeweller. The people had no problem getting hold of spare parts for my IWC watch which proved difficult here on the UK. These are now my go to people for spare watch parts and would not hesitate to recommend and use them again in any capacity. Top service and communication all the away and a straight 10/10 from me to them.
Gepost door Adam op January 28, 2016
Veel aandacht voor en kennis van zaken zorgen voor een top ervaring. Er wordt tijd voor je gemaakt en goed geluisterd naar de wensen. Kortom, niets op aan te merken. Een aanrader voor iedereen die op zoek is naar een horloge!
Gepost door Paul Alfing op December 24, 2015

Onderdelen 1 tot 9 van totaal 305

per pagina
Ace Jewelers Group is een familiebedrijf opgericht in 1975 met twee fysieke winkels en één eBoutique.